Grudge Match

With over 100 years of League play. Jim Simm (60 Years) and Peter Vosters (46 Years)

Jim started in the WVEBL in 1957 and has played for the same Legion ever since. Peter Vosters started in our league in 1971 and has played on several different teams over the years.

Both players are still very competitive active members and true gentlemen.

Congratulations to the following 2015-2016 individual trophy players

Fraser Durham Harry Lockwood Champion
Guy Smith Neil Bardal Champion
Larry Carriere Jack McLean Champion
Ron Dawson Ray Trinder Champion



Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free! Google+





Please be sure to visit our League Sponsors.
Follow link below to
meet our 2016-2017 League Sponsors